Texas Veterinary Medical Foundation Board of Trustees

The Texas Veterinary Medical Foundation and its Trustees shall encourage and use philanthropy to benefit society, the veterinary profession and the animals of Texas. Unlike TVMF staff and unlike their counterparts in private business, our Trustees do not get paid for their time and effort. They are dedicated veterinarians and private citizens who give many hours and much energy each year to the governance, management and operations of TVMF out of duty and devotion to their profession and the animals of Texas.

Scott Mellina, DVM
Fort Worth, TX

Vice President
Tyler Anderson
Austin, TX

H. Keven McShane, DVM

Wade Burton, DVM
Liberty Hill, TX

Billy Jordan, DVM
Vidor, TX

Sharon Shull, DVM
Bryan, TX

Gary Lackey, DVM
College Station, TX

Susan Culp, DVM
Austin, TX

Roger Smith, DVM
College Station, TX

Tracy McAdoo, DVM
Houston, TX

Cindy Tincher
Austin, TX

Roddy Riddles
North Richland Hills, TX

Everett Seale
Austin, TX 

TAMU CVM Student Representative
Sarah Genzer





Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management