A Dedicated Profession

All governance of TVMA is provided by volunteer leaders chosen each year by the members of the association. Unlike TVMA staff and unlike their counterparts in private business, our leaders do not get paid for their time and effort. They are dedicated veterinarians who give many hours and much energy each year to the governance, management and operations of TVMA out of duty and devotion to their profession. The Board of Directors serves as the legislative arm of TVMA.

2017 Board of Directors

Balcones Cross Timbers

Bud Alldredge, Jr., DVM

Bexar County

Joanna Hughes, DVM

Brazos County

Kyle Bostick, DVM

Central Texas

Richard Reinap, DVM

Coastal Plains

Doug Posey, DVM

Dallas County

Geoff Bratton, DVM

East Texas

Anthony Holcomb, DVM

Gulf Coast

Greg Abshier, DVM
Sherry Dodson, DVM

Harris County

Jodi Long, DVM

North Central Texas

Ray Emerson, DVM

North Texas

S. Kent Glenn, DVM
James Gieb, DVM

Northeast Texas

Shannon Kells, DVM


Randy Skaggs, DVM


Permian Basin

John Russell, DVM

South Plains

Dustin McElwee, DVM

South Texas

Sandra Leyendecker, DVM

Tarrant County

Jacquelyn Taylor, DVM


Whitney Keller, DVM

West Texas

Randy Shinaut, DVM

Bovine/Large Animal

James "Bud" Pearce, DVM

Equine Practice

Jackie Rich, DVM

Shelter Medicine

Nancy Carter, DVM


Pam Cockrum, DVM
Don Ferrill, DVM


Wade Burton, DVM


Keith Chaffin, DVM

TAMU-CVM Student Representative

Kelsey Carroll, 2VM
Alicia Robinson, 1VM


David Sessum, LVT


izmir escort izmir escort bayan bodrum escort bursa escort

escort bodrum kiz ami
free porn videos
Pornolar sikis izle, turk sex


turk porn

turk sex sikis seyret

porno hd izlemek icin en ideal sex sitesi.
beylikduzu escort sirinevler escort istanbul escort