Affiliates...

TEXAS ACADEMY OF VETERINARY PRACTICE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS ROSTER

President

Carrie Giordano, DVM
Animal Clinics of The Woodlands
800 Research Forest Dr., Ste. 125
The Woodlands, TX 77382
281/292-7000
drgiordano@wallvet.com


President-Elect

Annetrea C. Cassen, DVM
Emerald Veterinary Service
1011 Stillhouse Springs
Round Rock, TX 78681
(512) 574-2060
emerald.vet@gmail.com

Vice President

Open Position

Treasurer

Mike Joyner, DVM
East Lake Veterinary Center
3518 E. Rancier
Killeen, TX 76543
(254) 690-4000
eastlakedvm@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Immediate Past Pres.

Jenny McGough Russell, DVM
SW Texas Veterinary Medical Center
182 FM 3447
Uvalde, TX 78801
830/278-3396
830/278-9304 (fax)
drrussell@swtvmc.com

Exec. Secretary

Chris Copeland, CAE, JD
Texas Veterinary Medical Association
8104 Exchange Dr.
Austin, TX 78754
512/452-4224
512/452-6633 (fax)
ccopeland@tvma.org

Representative, TAMU-CVM

Brandon J. Dominguez, DVM MS
Dept. of LA Clinical Sciences
TAMU-CVM
College Station, TX 77843
979/845-3541
bdominguez@cvm.tamu.edu

TVMA Staff Liaison

Ellen Forsythe, CMP
Larisa Respondek, CVA

8104 Exchange Dr.

Austin, TX 78754
512/452-4224
512/452-6633 (fax)
eforsythe@tvma.org
lrespondek@tvma.org

 

Quick Links...