Texas Veterinary Medical Foundation Board of Trustees

The Texas Veterinary Medical Foundation and its Trustees shall encourage and use philanthropy to benefit society, the veterinary profession and the animals of Texas. Unlike TVMF staff and unlike their counterparts in private business, our Trustees do not get paid for their time and effort. They are dedicated veterinarians and private citizens who give many hours and much energy each year to the governance, management and operations of TVMF out of duty and devotion to their profession and the animals of Texas.

Scott Mellina, DVM
Fort Worth, TX

Vice President
Chad Harris, DVM
Austin, TX

H. Keven McShane, DVM
The Hills, TX

Roger Smith, DVM
College Station, TX

Tracy McAdoo, DVM
Houston, TX

Beverly Crocker, DVM
Houston, TX

Tyler Anderson
Austin, TX

Roddy Riddles
Weatherford, TX

Everett Seale
Austin, TX

Elaine Acker
Austin, TX

Deb Stone, MBA, PhD, CVPM
Austin, TX

Michelle Simon
Austin, TX



TVMA Executive Committee Members
Nancy Turner, DVM
Dallas, TX

Steve Golla, DVM
Lockhart, DVM

TAMU CVM Student Representative
Susan Stallones
Devyn Schultz

TVMF Staff
Leah Ann Tibbitts, Director
Danielle Madrid, Director of Development & External Relations





izmir escort izmir escort bayan bodrum escort bursa escort

escort bodrum